Kontakt


Gebr. Weber GmbH
Briloner Landstraße 54
34497 Korbach



Fon    +49 5631 9723 0
Fax    +49 5631 9723 26
info@baustoffe-weber.de
+49

Montag – Freitag   07.00 – 18.00
Samstag                  08.00 – 13.00


Team

Rainer Vollbracht
Hochbau
Disposition


Andre Lange
Garten- Landschaftsbau
Hochbau
Aussendienst

Justine Mitze
Fliesen
Garten- Landschaftsbau
Disposition

Peter Hundertmark
Innenausbau
Energetische Sanierung
Hochbau
Aussendienst

Eduard Lich
Hochbau



Eric Wirth
Bauelemente
Aussendienst


Mona Weber
Fliesen
Badplanung
3D Visualisierung


Margot Emde
Hochbau
Barrierefreies Bauen


Jannik Göbbeler
Bauelemente



Marvin Wöhrle
Auszubildender



Birgit Oehl
Buchhaltung
Rechnungswesen


Katja Paulke
Buchhaltung
Rechnungswesen


Marc Weber
Geschäftsleitung


Fon +49 5631 9723 16
Fax +49 5631 9723 616
rainer.vollbracht@baustoffe-weber.de


Fon +49 5631 9723 14
Fax +49 5631 9723 614
andre.lange@baustoffe-weber.de


Fon +49 5631 9723 46
Fax +49 5631 9723 646
justine.mitze@baustoffe-weber.de


Fon +49 5631 9723 28
Fax +49 5631 9723 628
Mobil +49 163 7980 592
peter.hundertmark@baustoff-weber.de


Fon +49 5631 9723 47
Fax +49 5631 9723 647
eduard.lich@baustoffe-weber.de


Fon +49 5631 9723 29
Fax +49 5631 9723 629
eric.wirth@baustoffe-weber.de


Fon +49 5631 9723 18
Fax +49 5631 9723 618
mona.weber@baustoffe-weber.de



Fon +49 5631 9723 37
Fax +49 5631 9723 637
margot.emde@baustoffe-weber.de


Fon +49 5631 9723 25
Fax +49 5631 9723 625
jannik.goebbeler@baustoffe-weber.de


Fon +49 5631 9723 20
Fax +49 5631 9723 620
marvin.woehrle@baustoffe-weber.de


Fon +49 5631 9723 17
Fax +49 5631 9723 617
birgit.oehl@baustoffe-weber.de


Fon +49 5631 9723 24
Fax +49 5631 9723 624
katja.paulke@baustoffe-weber.de


Fon +49 5631 9723 0
Fax +49 5631 9723 626
marc.weber@baustoffe-weber.de